主内容开始
Header Banner

体育推广及赞助

体育赞助已成为香港商业机构有效的市场推广工具之一。作为精英及具潜质运动员的培训基地,香港体育学院(体院)主办多项计划,以发掘、培训及发展具体育潜能之运动员,欢迎商业机构提供赞助。


如欲索取更多有关体院计划赞助、捐款及命名权的资料,欢迎致电 2681 6375 或电邮致 webmaster@hksi.org.hk

若您也想为精英运动员发展出一分力,只需将捐款以支票形式(抬头为「香港体育学院有限公司」),连同写上捐款受惠者的便条(例如「香港体育学院」、体院精英体育项目相关的体育总会名称或个别体院奖学金运动员名字)寄往:

香港新界沙田源禾路25号
香港体育学院
公众事务及市务拓展部

体院是根据《税务条例》第 88 条获豁免缴税的机构 (http://ww.ird.gov.hk/chi/pdf/c_s88list.pdf)。 捐款人可获免税优惠,如需体院发出一佰港元或以上收据作申请免税之用,请於便条上注明,并写上捐款人资料包括姓名、电话和地址。体院会透过不同渠道鸣谢赞助人及捐款人。体院的宣传平台包括网页、社交网络平台(FacebookInstagramYouTube)、展板、年报等。

如欲在日后收取体院之网上电邮资料,请立刻登记

logo

Main content start
Header Banner

Sports Marketing & Sponsorship

Sports sponsorship has been one of the effective communication tools of many corporations in Hong Kong. Being the training base for elite and potential athletes, the Hong Kong Sports Institute (HKSI) organises a number of talent identification, training and development programmes which welcome corporate sponsorships.

Currently, the HKSI organises programmes such as Athlete Incentive Awards SchemeHong Kong Coach Education Programme, Elite Coaching Apprenticeship ProgrammeOutstanding Junior Athlete AwardsInternational Sports Science Symposium, etc.

For more information about sponsorship, donation, advertising and naming rights of the HKSI programmes, please feel free to call us on 2681 6375 or write to webmaster@hksi.org.hk.

To play a part in fostering elite athletes' development, you may simply send your donation cheque addressed to "Hong Kong Sports Institute Limited" attached with a cover note stating the donation target (e.g. “Hong Kong Sports Institute”, names of HKSI Elite Sports National Sports Associations, or individual HKSI Scholarship Athletes), and mail to:

Public Affairs & Marketing Department
Hong Kong Sports Institute
25 Yuen Wo Road
Sha Tin, N.T.
Hong Kong

The HKSI has charitable status under section 88 of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (http://www.ird.gov.hk/eng/pdf/e_s88list_emb.pdf). Should sponsors or donors need an official receipt of HK$100 or above for claiming tax deduction, please write down the contact information including name, telephone number and corresponding address on the cover note.  The HKSI would acknowledge sponsors and donors through many channels of the HKSI such as publications, website, display panel, etc.  HKSI publications include: HKSI Annual ReportsSports Excellence and Sports Bulletin, etc.Should you want to receive the HKSI's information through email in the future, please register now.