2020 年 01 月 29 日

特別通告

為配合政府「對公共衞生有重要性的新型傳染病預備及應變計劃」下提升應變級別至緊急及避免人群聚集,香港體育學院將暫停舉辦所有體育訓練課程,直至另行通告。已報名參加120及A20WJ訓練課程的人士將獲安排退款。有關日後的最新安排,可瀏覽本院網站。

主内容開始
Header Banner

願景、使命、價值

願景

按照政府現行政策指引,香港體育學院(體院)運用本身在精英體育培訓方面的專業知識,透過提供最先進並以事實為基礎的精英體育培訓及運動員支援體系,持續爭取世界級體育佳績,成為地區內精英體育培訓的翹楚。

使命

作為協助政府執行精英體育培訓的機構,體院致力與政府、中國香港體育協會暨奧林匹克委員會及體育總會合作,提供完善的環境,甄選、培養和發展具體育天賦的運動員,協助他們追求卓越,在國際體壇爭取佳績。

價值

體育運動具有重要的社會功能,對達致建立健康、具生產力及團結的社會等公共衛生目標,具有關鍵作用。在下列核心價值下,體院以堅毅不屈的精神,秉持專業操守,在體育運動方面追求卓越:

  • 誠信
  • 過程與結果並重
  • 持份者共同平等參與
  • 團隊協作
  • 廣泛包容
logo

29 January 2020

Special Announcement

To tie in with the response level under the "Preparedness and Response Plan for Novel Infectious Disease of Public Health Significance" being raised to Emergency Response Level and avoid people from gathering, the Hong Kong Sports Institute will temporarily suspend all the Community Sports Programme until further notice. Refund will be arranged for those people who enrolled in Batch 120 and A20WJ. Please visit our website for the latest information about the Community Sports Programme.

Main content start
Header Banner

Vision, Mission, Values

Vision

Guided by the Government’s current policy direction, and using its professional expertise in elite sport, the Hong Kong Sports Institute’s (HKSI) vision is to become the region’s elite training systems delivery leader by providing state-of-the-art, evidence-based, elite sports training and athlete support systems resulting in sustainable world-class sports results.

Mission

In its role as the Government’s elite sport training systems delivery agent, the HKSI is committed to working in partnership with the Government, the Sports Federation & Olympic Committee of Hong Kong, China and the National Sports Associations to provide an environment in which sports talent can be identified, nurtured, and developed to pursue excellence in the international sporting arena.

Values

The HKSI holds that sport constitutes a fundamental social institution central to achieving public health goals of healthy, productive, united communities.  The HKSI operates in an environment characterised by an uncompromising and ethical pursuit of excellence in sport through:

  • integrity
  • accountability to process and outcome
  • collegial stakeholder engagement
  • collaboration and teamwork
  • inclusivity
logo