主内容开始
Header Banner

网站使用条款

本部份列明本网站的使用条款,阁下进入本网站及其任何网页,即已同意此等使用条款。

版权 | 免责声明 | 收集个人资料声明 |


版权

除特别注明外,本网站上所载资料内容的版权及其他的权利,均由香港体育学院(体院)及其他相关人士拥有。

未经体院书面同意,不可将此等版权资讯复制、修改、分发、公布或以任何其他方式作为商业用途。

公众可浏览、显示、下载及列印本网站内的资料,但必须保留其原来格式,并只可作非商业用途,以及须注明有关资料属体院所有。惟上述批准只适用於版权属於体院之资料。本网站部份相片由康乐及文化事务署、香港残疾人奥委会暨伤残人士体育协会体育总会、新报明报报业有限公司、体路及大公报提供。若有关资料涉及第三者之版权,在使用该资料前,必须先取得有关版权拥有者之同意。

如需与本网站连结、申请使用或复制本网站内容,可透过以下电邮地址与我们联络:webmaster@hksi.org.hk

免责声明

编制本网站所载资料和材料时,已尽量严谨处理。而此等资料和材料均「按原样」提供。体院并不明示或暗示地对其作任何类型的保证。较具体而言,体院并不保证此等资料和材料无侵权,亦不保证其安全、准确无误,适合使用或不含任何电脑病毒。

用户需接受及自行承担登入及使用本网站,以及其中连结网站内容的风险。体院及属下员工对於因使用本网站资讯而引致的任何损失或损毁(包括但不局限於利益损失、业务干扰、电脑系统或网络上的资料或程式流失等),概不负责。

连结网站

外间机构网站与本局网站建立连结,体院均不对该等网站提供的内容或其设定负责。用户登入或使用该等网站,须自行承担风险,并须遵守登入/使用该等网站的任何条款。本网站连於其他网站,并不代表体院或属下员工确认该等外间网站的内容、产品或服务;本局不会对连结本网站的内容、产品或服务承担任何责任。

电邮

经互联网向体院传送电邮信息,不保证完全安全。用户经互联网传送信息给体院时招致任何损失或体院回应其要求而发出信息时而令用户招致任何损失,体院概不负责。

经互联网传送资料

鉴於互联网之性质,经互联网进行之交易可能受到干扰、传送信息受到中断或延迟,以及传送数据时出现错误。故此,如因任何通讯设施发生故障而影响用户传送信息和进行交易的准确性或时效,体院概不负责。

收集个人资料声明

体院承诺在遵从《个人资料(私隐)条例》规定方面,完全符合国际认可的保护个人资料私隐的标准。为履行承诺,我们将确保职员遵守最严格的保安及保密标准。

根据「条例」的规定,个人有权向体院要求查阅其个人资料及改正该资料;如希望查阅或改正我们所持有关於你的资料,请向相关部门提交查询或要求。

除非特别注明外或用户自行发送电邮至体院、订阅体院刊物,或登记本网站的网上订收讯息服务,否则体院不会透过本网站收集用户任何个人资料。用户进入本网站浏览时,本网站只记录用户电脑的IP地址,以统计本网站之浏览人次及一般本网站之使用状况。

偶尔本网站会收集个人资料(如用户姓名、地址、电邮地址、电话号码),其用途包括:

  1. 提供产品或服务;
  2. 联络用户;
  3. 发放消息及资讯;
  4. 进行研究调查;
  5. 作内部参考。

若我们向用户收集个人资料,我们会先向用户阐明收集个人资料之原因及用途,并确保该等资料只会作列明的用途之用。我们向用户收集的个人资料,乃由用户自愿提供的。

在未知会或取得用户同意的情况下,体院不会将用户所提供的个人资料应用於没有列明的用途上。

有关用户的个人资料,只有需要使用该等资料的体院员工,方可查阅。此外,於网上传送的资讯并没有经过加密处理。

我们会尽力维持用户个人资料的准确程度及予以更新。要更改或查阅个人资料,可透过以下电邮联络本局网页负责人:webmaster@hksi.org.hk

如对本局的私隐政策声明有任何疑问,请联络我们。

香港新界沙田源禾路25号 
香港体育学院 
公众事务及市务拓展部

logo

Main content start
Header Banner

Terms of Use

This section contains the Terms of Use of this website. By accessing this website the users agree to be bound by the terms set out below.

Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy Statement |


Copyright

Unless specified otherwise, the Hong Kong Sports Institute Limited (HKSI) and other parties own the copyright and any other rights subsisting in the materials displayed on this website.

Without prior written consent from the HKSI, any reproduction, adaptation, redistribution (by framing, data siphoning or similar means), dissemination of any part of the materials on this website is expressly prohibited.

Permission is hereby granted for users to browse, display, download, print and use materials on this website in its original format for non-commercial use only, PROVIDED proper attribution is given to the HKSI. This permission only applies to HKSI copyright materials. Some photos in this website are provided by the Leisure and Cultural Services Department, Hong Kong Paralympic Committee & Sports Association for the Physically Disabled, National Sports Associations, Hong Kong Daily News, Ming Pao Newspaper Limited, Sportsroad and Ta Kung Pao. Where third party copyright is involved, permission to reproduce and otherwise use such materials must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

Requests for specific hyperlink permission or authorisation of proposed use or reproduction of contents in this website should be addressed to: webmaster@hksi.org.hk.

Disclaimer

Whilst every care has been taken in preparing the information and materials contained in this website, such information and materials are provided "as is" without warranty of any kind, either express or implied. In particular, no warranty regarding non-infringement, security, accuracy, fitness for a purpose or freedom from computer virus in conjunction with such information and materials.

Users accept that all access to and use of this website, and any website linked to this website, and the content thereof, is at their own risk. The HKSI and its employees will not be liable for any damages arising from use of or inability to use the website, including but not limited to any lost profits, business interruption, loss of programmes or other data on the users' computer system or network, or from any action or decision taken as a result of using this website or the information contained therein.

Linked Website

The HKSI is not responsible for the contents available on or set-up of any other websites linked to this site. Access to and use of such other website is at the user's own risk and subject to any terms and conditions applicable to such access/use.

External links appearing on this website do not represent any endorsement by the HKSI, or its employees of such websites or the information, products or services contained therein. We are not responsible for the content of external websites that carry link to this website.

E-mail

E-mail messages sent to HKSI over the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be completely secure. The HKSI will not be responsible for any damages incurred by users if they send a message to us, or if we send a message to them at their request, over the Internet.

Transmission over the Internet

Due to the nature of the Internet, transactions may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission and incorrect data transmission. The HKSI will not be liable for malfunctions in communications facilities not under our control that may affect the accuracy or timeliness of messages and transactions sent by the users.

Privacy Policy Statement

It is our policy to meet fully the requirements set out in the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. In doing so, we will ensure compliance by our staff with the standard of security and confidentiality prescribed by law.

Unless expressly specified otherwise or the visitor to this website having sent us a personal e-mail or the visitor having registered to receive our publications or to subscribe to our Online Subscription Service, no personal information that identifies a visitor to this site will be collected. A visit to this website will record only the IP address of the user's computer and of the pages visited for preparing aggregate information about the number of visitors to this website and general statistics on the usage patterns.

Occasionally, the HKSI may collect personal information for the following purposes:

  1. To deliver our services or products;
  2. To contact users;
  3. To disseminate news and information;
  4. To conduct research;
  5. To provide reference to our internal clients.

If we ask visitors to this site to provide information, we will always specify the purpose for which such personal information is collected and ensure that it is only used for such purpose. Such information is only collected from visitors who voluntarily provide us with their personal information.

Access to the information is restricted to personnel within the HKSI who have a need to use or process the information. Transmission of any information online is not secured by encryption.

We put reasonable effort to maintain an accurate and updated set of personal data of our site users. Request to update or access to personal information should be forwarded to the Web Master at webmaster@hksi.org.hk.

If you have any queries about our Privacy Policy Statement, please contact us at:

Hong Kong Sports Institute
25 Yuen Wo Road
Sha Tin, N.T.
Hong Kong
Attn: Public Affairs & Marketing Department