主内容開始
Header Banner

恒基精英運動員嘉許計劃

第14屆全國運動會

四年一度的全國運動會(全運會)是中國水平最高、規模最大的綜合項目運動會,吸引全國各地頂尖運動員參加,競逐桂冠。第14屆全運會於2021年9月15日至27日在陝西舉行。

香港隊於第14屆全運會勇奪2金5銅佳績,合共140萬港元的現金奬勵已於2021年10月19日舉行的「恒基精英運動員嘉許計劃頒獎典禮暨晚宴」頒發予獎牌運動員。

第14屆全運會香港獎牌運動員現金奬勵(港元)

項目

成績
個人 隊際
金牌 400,000 800,000
銀牌 200,000 400,000
銅牌 100,000 200,000

 

東京2020殘疾人奧運會

東京2020殘疾人奧運會(殘奧運)於2021年8月24日至9月5日在日本東京舉行,為鼓勵香港運動員爭取佳績,恒基兆業地產集團於中國香港代表團授旗典禮公布將透過恒基精英運動員嘉許計劃,向表現優秀的香港運動員提供現金奬勵。

香港運動員於今屆殘奧運取得2銀3銅。合共295萬港元的現金奬勵已於2021年10月19日舉行的「恒基精英運動員嘉許計劃頒獎典禮暨晚宴」上頒發予位列前八名的運動員。

東京2020殘奧運香港傑出運動員現金奬勵(港元)

項目

成績
個人 隊際
金牌 800,000 1,600,000
銀牌 400,000 800,000
銅牌 200,000 400,000
第4名 100,000 200,000
第5至8名 50,000 100,000

東京2020奧運會

東京2020奧運會於2021年7月23日至8月8日在日本東京舉行,為鼓勵香港運動員爭取佳績,恒基兆業地產集團於中國香港代表團授旗典禮公布將透過恒基精英運動員嘉許計劃,向表現優秀的香港運動員提供現金奬勵。

香港運動員勇奪1金2銀3銅共六面獎牌,成為歷屆之冠。18名位列前八的運動員於2021年8月18日舉行的「恆基精英運動員嘉許計劃」頒獎典禮上獲頒合共1,937.5萬港元現金獎勵。

東京2020奧運會香港傑出運動員現金奬勵(港元)

項目

成績
個人 隊際
金牌 5,000,000 10,000,000
銀牌 2,500,000 5,000,000
銅牌 1,250,000 2,500,000
第4名 625,000 1,250,000
第5至8名 312,500 625,000
logo

Main content start
Header Banner

Henderson Land Commendation Scheme for Elite Athletes

14th National Games

The National Games, staged every four years, is the highest-level and largest multi-sports Games held in mainland China where top athletes from all over the country compete for the highest honours. The 14th National Games was held from 15 to 27 September 2021 in Shaanxi.

Hong Kong team wrapped up the 14th National Games with 2 gold and 5 bronze medals. Cash awards of HK$1,400,000 were presented to medallists at the Henderson and Commendation Scheme for Elite Athletes Prize Presentation Ceremony cum Celebration Dinner on 19 October 2021.

Cash Incentives for Hong Kong Medallists at the 14th National Games (HK$)

Events

Achievements
Individual Team
Gold 400,000 800,000
Silver 200,000 400,000
Bronze 100,000 200,000



Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games

The Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games was held from 24 August to 5 September 2021 in Tokyo, Japan.To encourage Hong Kong athletes to achieve outstanding results, the Henderson Land Group announced at the Flag Presentation Ceremony for the Hong Kong Delegation that they would offer cash incentives to local athletes with top results under the Henderson Land Commendation Scheme for Elite Athletes.

Hong Kong athletes concluded this Paralympic Games with a total of 2 silver and 3 bronze. A total of HK$2,950,000 cash awards was presented to the medallists as well as those ranked top eight at the Henderson Land Commendation Scheme for Elite Athletes Prize Presentation Ceremony cum Celebration Dinner on 19 October 2021.

Cash Incentives for Hong Kong Athletes with Excellent Achievements 
at the Tokyo 2020 Paralympic Games (HK$)

Events

Achievements
Individual Team
Gold 800,000 1,600,000
Silver 400,000 800,000
Bronze 200,000 400,000
4th Rank 100,000 200,000
5th to 8th Rank 50,000 100,000

Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games

The Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games was held from 23 July to 8 August 2021 in Tokyo, Japan. To encourage Hong Kong athletes to achieve outstanding results, the Henderson Land Group announced at the Flag Presentation Ceremony for the Hong Kong Delegation that they would offer cash incentives to local athletes with top results under the Henderson Land Commendation Scheme for Elite Athletes.

Hong Kong athletes won a record-breaking six medals, comprising 1 gold 2 silver 3 bronze. Cash awards totalling HK$19.375 million were presented to 18 local Olympians ranked top eight at the Henderson Land Commendation Scheme for Elite Athletes prize presentation ceremony on 18 August 2021.

Cash Incentives for Hong Kong Athletes with Excellent Achievements 
at the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games (HK$)
 

Events

Achievements
Individual Team
Gold 5,000,000 10,000,000
Silver 2,500,000 5,000,000
Bronze 1,250,000 2,500,000
4th Rank 625,000 1,250,000
5th to 8th Rank 312,500 625,000
logo